Certificate in Northern Recreation Management

Continue your professional development with Recreation North’s advanced learning events. Strengthen competencies for successfully managing organizations and people in northern recreation settings. Complete a series of advanced learning events to earn a Certificate in Northern Recreation Management.

Most advanced learning events occur over a 2- to 4-week period with conference calls on Wednesday’s at 10 AM PST / 11 AM MST / Noon CST / 1:00 PM EST. Expect to commit to 7 – 10 hours over each 2-week period.

Click here to register.

***NOTE*** When time change happens on November 1, Yukon is remaining on standard time. This means conference calls from November 1 – March 14 will take place at 11 AM for those in the Yukon. All other time zones will remain the same: 10 AM PST / 11 AM MT/ Noon CST / 1 PM EST.